Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wesley Ranew

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Wesley Ranew

5 out of 5 (354 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of George Starmer

George Starmer

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was very friendly and took care of my need instantly. Thank you Stephanie."
Profile photo of Jennifer Ingram

Jennifer Ingram

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is always responsive and so helpful! They make every process so easy!"
Profile photo of beleeze elena

beleeze elena

September 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Always available! Staff is knowledgeable and professional, helpful and courteous."
Profile photo of Elio Ruiz Lopez

Elio Ruiz Lopez

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for 6 years now. But for me, people and services is what make companies. The Wesley Ranew agent office is loaded with awesome people and great service. Special credits to Kelly and Stephanie for taking the time into the details to review my rates recently."
Profile photo of Justin Rees

Justin Rees

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always helpful when I need things changed or done with my policy"
Profile photo of Donnie Tipton

Donnie Tipton

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben is our new insurance agent gave us a quote made everything simple and easy to understand saved us a lot of money coming from our other insurance thank you so much for going above and beyond to help us get the best coverage"
Profile photo of chad frenzel

chad frenzel

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pays great attention to detail"
Profile photo of Kathy Guthrie

Kathy Guthrie

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ethan has been persistent - he has contacted me every year at renewal and finally the savings was an offer I couldn't refuse! He has been super helpful and informative. I'm happy we made the switch."
Profile photo of Jaylen Gibson

Jaylen Gibson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Hollmann

Cynthia Hollmann

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wesley and the team are fantastic! We are at the stage of life where we need many policies and an agent that knows what they are doing. I rave about this office so much that most of my family is now using them too."
Profile photo of Deborah Newsome

Deborah Newsome

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly agents, providing excellent customer service on all products. Rate is appropriate for annual fees, great discounts offered."
Profile photo of ruby King

ruby King

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been very satisfied with the staff at my State Farm office. They're always ready and willing to help no matter the need. They explain issues that I may have in a manner I can understand. They don't try to talk over your head. I would also like to add that every staff member I've encountered are very courteous and professional, they take the time to listen and accommodate you satisfactorily."
Profile photo of Michael Bauer

Michael Bauer

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always Great Service! A great team to work with."
Profile photo of Pamela Stock

Pamela Stock

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are great ! I so appreciate talking to a real person when I call. They are quick to respond , always helpful. I was with another company for 25 years. These guys are like a breath of fresh air ! Would I recommend them? ABSOLUTELY !!"
Profile photo of Lateka Edwards

Lateka Edwards

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wesley and his team are awesome and helpful"
Profile photo of Diane Cornell

Diane Cornell

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They where very knowledgeable about the direction I should go and very supportive in guiding me in the right direction they were very pleasant and cheerful.polite in answering questions ,I am glad to have had them and I'm glad to be a state farm cutomer"
Profile photo of Drew Fuller

Drew Fuller

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy fast and convenient"
Profile photo of Tonia M

Tonia M

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wesley was extremely responsive and helpful. The policy I had was lacking in coverage and he made recommendations that made sense with an affordable rate."
Profile photo of Melissa White

Melissa White

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wesley was very helpful and nice! He understood my busy schedule and answered all my questions! State Farm is the way to GO!!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Witt

Lisa Witt

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just traded in my old vehicle for a new one and with one quick phone call to Wesley I have my new temp insurance card and the lender has the policy on the new car. Quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Tony Griffin

Tony Griffin

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like having State Farm as my insurance company, the prices are great and customer service is great, i would recommend family and friends to join."
Profile photo of Rebecca Martin

Rebecca Martin

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The prices are fair, the staff is friendly, knowledgeable and is always able to help me with anything. Not to mention they stay in contact with you about any potential changes or updates containing the policies you have with them. I would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Jimi Zeman

Jimi Zeman

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer since 2016 and have always been treated with respect, when you call them they know you bye voice and assist you with anything you need very good crew 5 STARS in my opinion"
Profile photo of Anita Stewart

Anita Stewart

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people and great service everything is updated on time with no problem. Thank you all."
Profile photo of Cathy Hubert

Cathy Hubert

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wesley, Stephanie, Kelly and all are the greatest! They respond so quickly and make out family feel valued and protected! I appreciate all you help and feeling of security and importance! You all are the best!"